fbpx

WE’RE BACK!

Open at West Beach Parks ’til 31st January
Tickets available online or on arrival from the Ticket Booth


Location

West Beach Parks
Military Road, West Beach
(Next to Mega Adventure)

Event Dates

Open 'til Sunday, 31st January

Attractions Available

AT WHAT TIMESCAN YOU GET A WEDGIE

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR CURRENT OPENING STATUS, BASED ON WEATHER CONDITIONS.

Wednesday, 20th January: 10am-5pm
Thursday, 21st January: 10am-4:30pm
Friday, 22nd January: 10am-5pm
Saturday, 23rd January: 10am-5pm
Sunday, 24th January: 10am-5pm
Monday, 25th January: 10am-5pm
Tuesday, 26th January: 10am-5pm
Wednesday, 27th January: CLOSED
Thursday, 28th January: CLOSED
Friday, 29th January: CLOSED
Saturday, 30th January: 10am-5pm
Sunday, 31st January: 10am-5pm

OPEN UNTIL SUNDAY, 31ST JANUARY

__________________________

*Please note if weather conditions are unfavourable, we may be closed!
Please check our Facebook page for updates!

Our BFFS

© Copyright 2018 The Big Wedgie | All Rights Reserved | Designed by Frank Digital