OPENING HOURS

Adelaide : 30th November 2024 – 30th March 2025

We aim to trade on all dates below, however sometimes mother nature has other plans. We closely monitor the weather but may need to close for short periods if there are high winds, rain or storms. We will do our best to give us much notice as possible, but sometimes that’s a bit tricky so if you are unsure, give us a buzz!Β 

SEE YOU SUMMER 2024/2025!

*Opening hours subject to change at any timeΒ 

NOVEMBER/December 2024

DateAdelaide - West Beach
Saturday 30th November 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 1st December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 2nd December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 3rd December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 4th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 5th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 6th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 7th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 8th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 9th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 10th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 11th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 12th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 13th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 14th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 15th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 16th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 17th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 18th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 19th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 20th December 2024🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 21st December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 22nd December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 23rd December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th December 2024πŸ”΄ Closed
Thursday 26th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Friday 27th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Saturday 28th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 29th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 30th December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 31st December 2024🟒 Open 10am - 5pm

January 2025

DateAdelaide - West Beach
Wednesday 1st January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Thursday 2nd January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Friday 3rd January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Saturday 4th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 5th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 6th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 7th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 8th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Thursday 9th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Friday 10th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Saturday 11th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 12th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 13th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 14th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 15th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Thursday 16th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Friday 17th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Saturday 18th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 19th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 20th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 21st January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 22nd January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Thursday 23rd January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Friday 24th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Saturday 25th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 26th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 27th January 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 28th January 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 29th January 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 30th January 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 31st January 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)

February 2025

DateAdelaide - West Beach
Saturday 1st February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 2nd February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 3rd February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 4th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 5th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 6th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 7th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 8th February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 9th February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 10th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 11th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 12th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 13th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 14th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 15th February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 16th February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 17th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 18th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 19th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 20th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 21st February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 22nd February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 23rd February 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 24th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 25th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 26th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 27th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 28th February 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)

March 2025

DateAdelaide - West Beach
Saturday 1st March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 2nd March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 3rd March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 4th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 5th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 6th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 7th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 8th March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 9th March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 10th March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 11th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 12th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 13th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 14th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 15th March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 16th March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 17th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 18th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 19th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 20th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 21st March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 22nd March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 23rd March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Monday 24th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Tuesday 25th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Wednesday 26th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Thursday 27th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Friday 28th March 2025🟠 Closed (Available for Group Bookings)
Saturday 29th March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm
Sunday 30th March 2025🟒 Open 10am - 5pm